Education & Events

Webinars

webinar

 

The RLS Foundation offers free webinars on topics that are critical to understanding and coping with restless legs syndrome (RLS). Attending a webinar is a great opportunity to share questions and comments with other patients, medical professionals and RLS experts.

Our one-hour webinars include a Question & Answer session after our speaker. Upon registration, please submit your questions on the topic to be answered as time allows.

Upcoming Webinars

RLS and the Dopaminergic System

  Register Now

Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Time: 12 pm PT | 1 pm MT | 2 pm CT | 3 pm ET

Byron Jones, PhD
In this webinar learn from an expert RLS researcher, Byron Jones, PhD:

  • Genome-wide association studies have identified several genes that are involved in RLS
  • In this program, we will explore the genes identified, what they do in animals and how the information relates to humans

register

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Cardiovascular Health & RLS

Register Now

Date: Friday, September 8, 2017

Time: 9 am PT | 10 am MT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET

Speaker: Lynn Marie Trotti, MD, MSc

 

register

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Awareness Day 2017

Awareness Day 2017